Patriot Auctioneers

For more information call 508-833-6333

Auctions in Massachusetts

22 Hillmans Point Way - Vineyard Haven, MA

Tuesday Jun 22 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Friday May 21
3 Bedroom Ranch - Lake Tashmoo
More Details

66 Belmont Street - Whitman, MA

Wednesday Jun 23 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Friday Jun 11
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

5 Marks Way - Franklin, MA

Friday Jun 25 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

12 Harlow Street - North Easton, MA

Tuesday Jun 29 @ 10:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

108 West Street - Randolph, MA

Wednesday Jun 30 @ 2:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

17 Brewster Lane, Unit 17 - Acton, MA

Thursday Jul 1 @ 10:00 am
2 Bedroom Townhouse Condo
More Details

45 Shore Road - Ashland, MA

Tuesday Jul 6 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Friday Jun 4
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

70 1/2 Lime Street - Adams, MA

Thursday Jul 8 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

4 Springhill Street - Fairhaven, MA

Tuesday Jul 20 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Jun 17
Single Family Home
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT. Announcements made on the auction block shall take precedence and supersede any previously printed material or any other oral statements made by any of the previously mentioned parties herein.

For More Auctions Visit Sullivan & Sullivan Auctioneers

More Auctions