Patriot Auctioneers

For more information call 508-833-6333

Auctions in Massachusetts

41-41.5 Derby Street - Somerville, MA

Tuesday Dec 18 @ 11:00 am
2 Family Home
More Details

19 Forest Avenue - Essex, MA

Friday Dec 21 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday Dec 4
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

1313 Washington Street, Unit 404 - Boston, MA

Thursday Dec 27 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Oct 24
1 Bedroom Condo - Wilkes Passage Lofts
More Details

16 Robinswood Road - Weymouth, MA

Friday Dec 28 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Nov 28
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

178 Liberty Street - Randolph, MA

Monday Dec 31 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Friday Nov 30
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

44 Melville Street - Springfield, MA

Monday Jan 7 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday Dec 5
3 Bedroom Cape
More Details

165 David Street - New Bedford, MA

Tuesday Jan 8 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Dec 5
3 Family Home
More Details

570 Maxfield Street - New Bedford, MA

Monday Jan 14 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Nov 13
More Details

106 Harkness Avenue - Springfield, MA

Monday Jan 21 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Nov 20
Single Family
More Details

72 Nancy Avenue - Pittsfield, MA

Wednesday Feb 13 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Thursday Dec 13
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT. Announcements made on the auction block shall take precedence and supersede any previously printed material or any other oral statements made by any of the previously mentioned parties herein.