Patriot Auctioneers

For more information call 508-833-6333

Auctions in Massachusetts

14 Hilltop Parkway - Woburn, MA

Monday Nov 26 @ 10:00 am
6 Bedroom Home
More Details

19 Tufts Street - Arlington, MA

Monday Nov 26 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Thursday Oct 25
More Details

83 Hanover Street - Hanover, MA

Tuesday Nov 27 @ 10:00 am
Single Family on 1± Acre
More Details

100 Pine Street - Ludlow, MA

Tuesday Nov 27 @ 11:00 am
4 Bedroom Cape
More Details

89 Nathan Lane - Plymouth, MA

Wednesday Nov 28 @ 10:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

16 Arnold Street - Quincy, MA

Wednesday Nov 28 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

16 Robinswood Road - Weymouth, MA

Wednesday Nov 28 @ 12:00 pm
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

107 Carroll Avenue - Brockton, MA

Thursday Nov 29 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Cape
More Details

84 Witchwood Road - South Yarmouth, MA

Thursday Nov 29 @ 12:00 pm
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

178 Liberty Street - Randolph, MA

Friday Nov 30 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Monday Dec 31 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

3 Mountainshire Drive, Unit 3 - Worcester, MA

Monday Dec 3 @ 10:00 am
2 BR Townhouse Condo
More Details

177 Thayer Avenue - East Bridgewater, MA

Monday Dec 3 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

19 Forest Avenue - Essex, MA

Tuesday Dec 4 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Thursday Oct 4
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

1239 Page Blvd. - Springfield, MA

Tuesday Dec 4 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Cape
More Details

202 Cedar Street - Haverhill, MA

Wednesday Dec 5 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

165 David Street - New Bedford, MA

Wednesday Dec 5 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Friday Nov 2
3 Family Home
More Details

44 Melville Street - Springfield, MA

Wednesday Dec 5 @ 12:00 pm
3 Bedroom Cape
More Details

4 Chickatawbut Street - Dorchester, MA

Thursday Dec 6 @ 3:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Sep 6
3 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

302 King Phillip Street - Fall River, MA

Friday Dec 7 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

37 Aberdeen Road - Springfield, MA

Friday Dec 7 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

220 Tremont Street - Malden, MA

Friday Dec 7 @ 3:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

21 School Street - Fitchburg, MA

Monday Dec 10 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday Nov 6
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

24 Jefferson Avenue - Chicopee, MA

Tuesday Dec 11 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

176 East Main Street - West Brookfield, MA

Tuesday Dec 11 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Sep 11
4 Bedroom Home on 1± Acre
More Details

26 High Street - North Attleboro, MA

Tuesday Dec 11 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

9 Rita Circle - South Hadley, MA

Tuesday Dec 11 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

106 Oak Street - Norton, MA

Thursday Dec 13 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Nov 13
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

10 Hickory Lane - Burlington, MA

Friday Dec 14 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Thursday Nov 8
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

1313 Washington Street, Unit 404 - Boston, MA

Thursday Dec 27 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Oct 24
1 Bedroom Condo - Wilkes Passage Lofts
More Details

178 Liberty Street - Randolph, MA

Monday Dec 31 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Friday Nov 30
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

570 Maxfield Street - New Bedford, MA

Monday Jan 14 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Nov 13
More Details

106 Harkness Avenue - Springfield, MA

Monday Jan 21 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Nov 20
Single Family
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT. Announcements made on the auction block shall take precedence and supersede any previously printed material or any other oral statements made by any of the previously mentioned parties herein.