Patriot Auctioneers

For more information call 508-833-6333

Auctions in Rhode Island

18 Sevilla Avenue - Warwick, RI

Friday Feb 23 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Cape
More Details

424 Hope Street - Providence, RI

Friday Feb 23 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Tuesday Mar 27 @ 12:00 pm
3 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

26 Nipmuck Trail - West Greenwich, RI

Monday Feb 26 @ 11:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

81 Elmdale Avenue - Warwick, RI

Monday Feb 26 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

105 Quaker Drive - West Warwick, RI

Friday Mar 2 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Jan 30
4 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

212 Chopmist Hill Road - Glocester, RI

Monday Mar 5 @ 2:00 pm
Single Family on 2± Acres
More Details

122 Apple Tree Lane - Warwick, RI

Wednesday Mar 7 @ 2:00 pm
Postponed until Tuesday Apr 10 @ 2:00 pm
3 Bedroom Split Level
More Details

22 Greenway Drive - Bristol, RI

Thursday Mar 8 @ 11:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

8 Dexter Street - Newport, RI

Thursday Mar 8 @ 12:00 pm
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

92 Crescent Street - Providence, RI

Monday Mar 12 @ 12:00 pm
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

27 Klondike Road - Charlestown, RI

Tuesday Mar 13 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Friday Feb 9
3 Bedroom Cape on 2± Acres
More Details

122 Meadow Street - Pawtucket, RI

Thursday Mar 15 @ 10:00 am
2 Family Home
More Details

424 Hope Street - Providence, RI

Tuesday Mar 27 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Friday Feb 23
3 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

122 Apple Tree Lane - Warwick, RI

Tuesday Apr 10 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday Mar 7
3 Bedroom Split Level
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT. Announcements made on the auction block shall take precedence and supersede any previously printed material or any other oral statements made by any of the previously mentioned parties herein.