Patriot Auctioneers

For more information call 508-833-6333

Auctions in New Hampshire

8 Guy Street - Somersworth, NH

Tuesday May 28 @ 12:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

23 Spring Street - Swanzey, NH

Tuesday May 28 @ 12:00 pm
Postponed until Friday Jun 28 @ 4:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

36 Winter Street - Farmington, NH

Monday Jun 3 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Apr 2
Single Family Home
More Details

110 Bowman Road - Springfield, NH

Monday Jun 3 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Monday Jul 22 @ 11:00 am
Single Family Home on 5+ Acres
More Details

27 Jolly Farm Road - Sutton (a/k/a Bradford), NH

Tuesday Jun 4 @ 11:00 am
Single Family
More Details

5 Tsienneto Road, #39 ( Unit 39, Bldg. 7) - Derry, NH

Wednesday Jun 5 @ 10:00 am
2 Bedroom Condo - Sun View Condominium
More Details

346 Blucher Street - Manchester, NH

Friday Jun 7 @ 11:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

617 Cross Country Road - Pembroke, NH

Tuesday Jun 11 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday May 7
Single Family Home on 3± Acres
More Details

3 Meaderboro Road - Rochester, NH

Wednesday Jun 12 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday May 13
Single Family Home
More Details

5 Tokanel Road - Windham, NH

Monday Jun 17 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Apr 17
Single Family Home
More Details

51 Dearborn Avenue - Hampton, NH

Wednesday Jun 19 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday May 1
Single Family
More Details

2329 Elm Street - Manchester, NH

Friday Jun 28 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Monday Apr 29
Single Family Home
More Details

23 Spring Street - Swanzey, NH

Friday Jun 28 @ 4:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday May 28
Single Family Home
More Details

110 Bowman Road - Springfield, NH

Monday Jul 22 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Jun 3
Single Family Home on 5+ Acres
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT. Announcements made on the auction block shall take precedence and supersede any previously printed material or any other oral statements made by any of the previously mentioned parties herein.

For More Auctions Visit Sullivan & Sullivan Auctioneers

More Auctions