Patriot Auctioneers

For more information call 508-833-6333

Auctions in New Hampshire

8 Overhill Avenue - Nashua, NH

Monday Oct 3 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Aug 1
Single Family Home
More Details

102 Whitney Road - Hillsborough, NH

Tuesday Oct 4 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Friday Sep 9
Single Family Home
More Details

33 Sherwood Forest Road - Weare, NH

Wednesday Oct 5 @ 11:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

1 Ruby Road - Franklin, NH

Wednesday Oct 5 @ 4:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

36 Winter Street - Farmington, NH

Thursday Oct 6 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Monday Nov 21 @ 11:00 am
Single Family
More Details

265 Sugar Hill Road - Lisbon, NH

Thursday Oct 6 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday Aug 2
3 BR Home on 2+ Acres
More Details

23 Spring Street - Swanzey, NH

Monday Oct 10 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Monday Jul 11
Single Family Home
More Details

28 Hollings Road (aka Hollings Drive) - Webster, NH

Tuesday Oct 11 @ 1:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

516 Raymond Road - Chester, NH

Tuesday Oct 18 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Aug 10
3 Bedroom Home on 1.9± Acres
More Details

38 Dick Dame Lane - Farmington, NH

Tuesday Nov 8 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Sep 8
Single Family on 3.5+/- Acres
More Details

36 Winter Street - Farmington, NH

Monday Nov 21 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Thursday Oct 6
Single Family
More Details

110 Main Street - Hampstead, NH

Monday Dec 5 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Sep 6
Single Family Home
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT. Announcements made on the auction block shall take precedence and supersede any previously printed material or any other oral statements made by any of the previously mentioned parties herein.

For More Auctions Visit Sullivan & Sullivan Auctioneers

More Auctions