Patriot Auctioneers

For more information call 508-833-6333

Auctions

106 Oak Street - Norton, MA

Thursday Jul 19 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Friday Aug 3 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

4 Covington Avenue - Billerica, MA

Thursday Jul 19 @ 3:00 pm
Postponed until Monday Aug 20 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

9 Zella Street - Providence, RI

Friday Jul 20 @ 10:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

51 Misty Road - Pembroke, MA

Friday Jul 20 @ 10:00 am
4 Bedroom Home on 1± Acre
More Details

53 Fairview Avenue - Dudley, MA

Friday Jul 20 @ 1:00 pm
4 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

768 Plymouth Avenue, Unit 1R (aka Unit 768-1) - Fall River, MA

Friday Jul 20 @ 2:00 pm
2 Bedroom Condo
More Details

21 Ellen Lane - Cranston, RI

Monday Jul 23 @ 10:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

17 Newcastle Lane - Bedford, NH

Monday Jul 23 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Thursday Jun 7
4 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

95 Governor Wentworth Highway - Wolfeboro, NH

Monday Jul 23 @ 1:00 pm
Single Family on 3± Acres
More Details

22 Fenton Avenue - Laconia, NH

Monday Jul 23 @ 1:00 pm
Postponed until Wednesday Aug 22 @ 11:00 am
5 Bedroom Home
More Details

68 Preston Street, Unit 2C - Wakefield, MA

Tuesday Jul 24 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Tuesday May 22
2 Bedroom Condo
More Details

41 Meadow Fox Lane - Chester, NH

Tuesday Jul 24 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Colonial on 2± Acres
More Details

19 Gilfeather Lane - Kingston, MA

Tuesday Jul 24 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday Jul 11
3 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

104 Undine Circle - Springfield, MA

Wednesday Jul 25 @ 10:00 am
Single Family Home - Waterfront
More Details

31 Jewell Road - Alexandria, NH

Wednesday Jul 25 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Home on 2± Acres
More Details

27 Davis Street - Woburn, MA

Wednesday Jul 25 @ 10:00 am
Postponed until Friday Aug 24 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Raised Ranch
More Details

37 McKnight Street - Springfield, MA

Wednesday Jul 25 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

24 SE Main Street - Douglas, MA

Wednesday Jul 25 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Tuesday Aug 7 @ 11:00 am
5 Bedroom Cape
More Details

343 Hampshire Road - Methuen, MA

Wednesday Jul 25 @ 2:00 pm
3 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

8 Treetop Way - Methuen, MA

Wednesday Jul 25 @ 3:00 pm
5 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

196 Nonotuck Avenue - Chicopee, MA

Thursday Jul 26 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

10 Content Lane - Barnstable (Cotuit), MA

Thursday Jul 26 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Jun 26
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

266 First NH Turnpike - Northwood, NH

Thursday Jul 26 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Jun 25
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

18 Harkaway Road, Unit 2 - North Andover, MA

Thursday Jul 26 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Jun 26
3 Bedroom Condo
More Details

8 Cushing Street - Salem, MA

Thursday Jul 26 @ 3:00 pm
2 Family Home
More Details

160 Newell Street - Pittsfield, MA

Friday Jul 27 @ 11:00 am
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

51 Washington Street - Easton, MA

Friday Jul 27 @ 11:00 am
Single Family
More Details

127 Woodland Road - Southborough, MA

Friday Jul 27 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

15 Lawrence Street - Derry, NH

Friday Jul 27 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday Jun 27
More Details

15 Howard Street - Randolph, MA

Friday Jul 27 @ 2:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

16 Lexington Street - Brockton, MA

Monday Jul 30 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Tuesday May 29
3 Family Home
More Details

154 Maxson Hill Road - Hopkinton, RI

Monday Jul 30 @ 10:00 am
Postponed until Friday Sep 14 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

110 Torrey Avenue - Brockton, MA

Monday Jul 30 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Jun 13
3 Bedroom Raised Ranch
More Details

248 Torrey Road - Southbridge, MA

Monday Jul 30 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Friday Jun 29
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

355-357 Laurel Hill Avenue - Providence, RI

Monday Jul 30 @ 12:00 pm
2 Family Home
More Details

17 Millbrook Drive, Unit 102 - Templeton, MA

Monday Jul 30 @ 1:00 pm
2 Bedroom Condo
More Details

3 Pillsbury Street - Claremont, NH

Monday Jul 30 @ 1:00 pm
Postponed until Friday Sep 28 @ 1:00 pm
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

60E Fox Meadow Road - Unit 12-E, Phase IV - Leominster, MA

Monday Jul 30 @ 1:00 pm
2 Bedroom Condo
More Details

45 Pratt Avenue - Westport, MA

Tuesday Jul 31 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

23 Almont Street - Nashua, NH

Tuesday Jul 31 @ 10:00 am
Postponed until Tuesday Oct 2 @ 11:00 am
2 Family Home
More Details

479 Walnut Street - Saugus, MA

Tuesday Jul 31 @ 12:00 pm
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

8 Dandiview Acres - Seabrook, NH

Tuesday Jul 31 @ 1:00 pm
Single Family
More Details

75 Garfield Street - Marblehead, MA

Wednesday Aug 1 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Monday Jul 2
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

24 Miller Avenue - Brockton, MA

Wednesday Aug 1 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Monday Jul 2
More Details

427 Cedar Street - Manchester, NH

Thursday Aug 2 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Monday Jul 2
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

24 6th Avenue - Haverhill, MA

Thursday Aug 2 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Jul 3
2 Family Home
More Details

106 MacArthur Road - Swansea, MA

Friday Aug 3 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Jun 4
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

106 Oak Street - Norton, MA

Friday Aug 3 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Thursday Jul 19
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

33 Cromesett Road - Wareham, MA

Friday Aug 3 @ 1:00 pm
4 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

80 Messer Street - Providence, RI

Monday Aug 6 @ 10:00 am
3 Family Home
More Details

162 Boyd Street - Leicester, MA

Monday Aug 6 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

852 Smith Street - Providence, RI

Monday Aug 6 @ 12:00 pm
2 Family Home
More Details

114 Metropolitian Park Drive - Barrington, RI

Monday Aug 6 @ 2:00 pm
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

8 Humbolt Avenue, Unit 2 - Boston, MA

Monday Aug 6 @ 3:00 pm
Continued from Friday Jun 22
3 Bedroom Condo
More Details

138 Easton Avenue - Warwick, RI

Tuesday Aug 7 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

77 Nellie Road - New Bedford, MA

Tuesday Aug 7 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday May 29
3 Bedroom Colonial
More Details

99 Ragged Hill Road - Hubbardston, MA

Tuesday Aug 7 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday May 29
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

24 SE Main Street - Douglas, MA

Tuesday Aug 7 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Jul 25
5 Bedroom Cape
More Details

4 Union Street - Newport, RI

Tuesday Aug 7 @ 11:00 am
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

185 Manville Hill Rd, Unit 109 - Cumberland, RI

Tuesday Aug 7 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Friday Jul 6
2 Bedroom Condo
More Details

15 City View Road - Westfield, MA

Tuesday Aug 7 @ 2:00 pm
Single Family
More Details

8 Ellenwood Road - Millbury, MA

Wednesday Aug 8 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Jul 9
Single Family Ranch
More Details

195 Falmouth Road, Unit 16C - Mashpee, MA

Wednesday Aug 8 @ 11:00 am
2 Bedroom Condo
More Details

49 (a/k/a 47-49) Algonquin Place - Springfield, MA

Thursday Aug 9 @ 11:00 am
2 Family Home
More Details

29 Nome Street - Worcester, MA

Thursday Aug 9 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Monday Jul 9
Single Family Home
More Details

25 Stagecoach Road - Holland, MA

Thursday Aug 9 @ 2:00 pm
3 Bedroom Colonial on 1.2± Acres
More Details

123 Prospect Hill Road - Hancock, NH

Friday Aug 10 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Jul 10
3 BR Cape on 4± Acres
More Details

19 Arthur Street, Unit 19 - Worcester, MA

Tuesday Aug 14 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Jul 12
3 Bedroom Condo
More Details

762 Waites Corner Road - South Kingstown, RI

Thursday Aug 16 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Monday Jul 16
3 BR Ranch on 1.8± Acres
More Details

4 Covington Avenue - Billerica, MA

Monday Aug 20 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Thursday Jul 19
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

22 Fenton Avenue - Laconia, NH

Wednesday Aug 22 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Jul 23
5 Bedroom Home
More Details

16 Morse Street - Dorchester, MA

Thursday Aug 23 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Friday Jun 22
2 Family
More Details

27 Davis Street - Woburn, MA

Friday Aug 24 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Jul 25
3 Bedroom Raised Ranch
More Details

25 Shadow Lane - Keene, NH

Tuesday Aug 28 @ 1:00 pm
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

58 Farnham Street - Fall River, MA

Friday Aug 31 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Friday Jun 15
More Details

19 Forest Avenue - Essex, MA

Tuesday Sep 4 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Jun 6
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

340 Marshall Street - Leicester, MA

Tuesday Sep 4 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday Jul 3
3 Bedroom Ranch on 1± Acre
More Details

60 Valley Street - Laconia, NH

Thursday Sep 6 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Thursday Jul 5
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

154 Maxson Hill Road - Hopkinton, RI

Friday Sep 14 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Jul 30
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

714 Dana Farms, Unit 714 - Fairhaven, MA

Monday Sep 17 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Jul 17
2 Bedroom Condo
More Details

2 Lawrence Road - Boxford, MA

Monday Sep 17 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday Jul 17
3 Bedroom Home on 2± Acres
More Details

3 Pillsbury Street - Claremont, NH

Friday Sep 28 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Monday Jul 30
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

23 Almont Street - Nashua, NH

Tuesday Oct 2 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Jul 31
2 Family Home
More Details

471 Samuel Gorton Avenue - Warwick, RI

Tuesday Oct 9 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Jul 10
3 Bedroom Colonial
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT. Announcements made on the auction block shall take precedence and supersede any previously printed material or any other oral statements made by any of the previously mentioned parties herein.