Patriot Auctioneers

For more information call 508-833-6333

Auctions

11 Poplar Lane - Dennis (So. Dennis), MA

Monday Feb 24 @ 10:00 am
4 Bedroom Cape
More Details

109 Spring Road - Milan, NH

Monday Feb 24 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Monday Dec 9
3 Bedroom Home on 2+ Acres
More Details

64 Kingman Avenue - Brockton, MA

Monday Feb 24 @ 12:00 pm
2 Family Home
More Details

117 North Main Street - Templeton, MA

Tuesday Feb 25 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

614 Park Avenue - Revere, MA

Wednesday Feb 26 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

10 Senee Court, Unit 10 - Amesbury, MA

Wednesday Feb 26 @ 12:00 pm
3 Bedroom Townhouse/Condo
More Details

172 Sconticut Neck Road - Fairhaven, MA

Wednesday Feb 26 @ 12:00 pm
2 Family Home
More Details

19 Gerrish Road - Salisbury, MA

Wednesday Feb 26 @ 1:00 pm
More Details

24 Wilson Avenue - Johnston, RI

Wednesday Feb 26 @ 1:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

37 Westminster Avenue - Arlington, MA

Thursday Feb 27 @ 10:00 am
2 Family Home
More Details

2 Williams Street - North Dighton, MA

Friday Feb 28 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

31 Turnpike Road - Townsend, MA

Friday Feb 28 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

28 Wheeler Avenue - Orange, MA

Friday Feb 28 @ 1:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

121 Fir Avenue - Tiverton, RI

Monday Mar 2 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

50 Powell Avenue - Springfield, MA

Monday Mar 2 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

198 Union Road - Wales, MA

Monday Mar 2 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Jan 16
4 Bedroom Home on 1± Acres
More Details

24 Lowell Street - Brockton, MA

Monday Mar 2 @ 2:00 pm
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

111 Jewett Street & 116 Jewett Street - Providence, RI

Tuesday Mar 3 @ 10:00 am
3 Family & Vacant Lot   
More Details

4 Winter Place, Unit 4 - Melrose, MA

Tuesday Mar 3 @ 11:00 am
4 Bedroom Condo / Townhouse
More Details

50 Meadow Street, Unit 54 - Amherst, MA

Tuesday Mar 3 @ 12:00 pm
2 Bedroom Condo
More Details

89 Juniper Drive - Springfield, MA

Tuesday Mar 3 @ 12:00 pm
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

124 Wallace Street - Malden, MA

Tuesday Mar 3 @ 12:00 pm
More Details

3940 Post Road, Unit 30 - Warwick, RI

Tuesday Mar 3 @ 1:00 pm
1 Bedroom Condo
More Details

26 Worthington Road - Huntington, MA

Tuesday Mar 3 @ 1:00 pm
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

1-3 Connor Circle, Unit 1 (aka 1 Connor Circle) - Randolph, MA

Tuesday Mar 3 @ 2:00 pm
3 Bedroom Condo / Townhouse
More Details

207 Gorwin Drive - Hanson, MA

Wednesday Mar 4 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

55 White Loaf Road - Southampton, MA

Friday Mar 6 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Jan 6
4 Bedroom Home on 2.9 ± Acres
More Details

140 Longwood Avenue - Brockton, MA

Friday Mar 6 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Monday Jan 6
3 Family Home
More Details

240 Greenbrook Drive, Unit 5-5, Bldg. 5 - Stoughton, MA

Tuesday Mar 10 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Friday Feb 7
2 Bedroom Condo
More Details

16 Morris Street - West Warwick, RI

Thursday Mar 12 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday Feb 12
Single Family Home
More Details

6 Tessier Street - Hudson, NH

Friday Mar 13 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Monday Jan 13
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

11 Blue Heron Avenue - Hampstead, NH

Thursday Mar 19 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Feb 13
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

11 East Road - Richmond, MA

Thursday Mar 26 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday Feb 19
3 Bedroom Home on 3± Acres
More Details

113 Orange Road - Canaan, NH

Thursday Mar 26 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Feb 13
Single Family Home
More Details

257 Washington Street - Woburn, MA

Tuesday Mar 31 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Feb 12
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

22 Pearson Street - Saugus, MA

Monday Apr 6 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Feb 20
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

841 Beech Street - Manchester, NH

Tuesday Apr 7 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday Feb 19
4 Bedroom Home
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT. Announcements made on the auction block shall take precedence and supersede any previously printed material or any other oral statements made by any of the previously mentioned parties herein.