Patriot Auctioneers

For more information call 508-833-6333

Auctions

83 Longfellow Drive - Longmeadow, MA

Monday Dec 5 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Thursday Oct 13
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

1601 Commercial Street - Weymouth, MA

Monday Dec 5 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Friday Feb 3 @ 11:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

110 Main Street - Hampstead, NH

Monday Dec 5 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Friday Feb 3 @ 11:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

623 Miller Street - Ludlow, MA

Tuesday Dec 6 @ 10:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

8 Lindsey Lane - Charlton, MA

Tuesday Dec 6 @ 10:00 am
Postponed until Friday Jan 6 @ 10:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

15 Appletree Lane - Leominster, MA

Tuesday Dec 6 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Thursday Oct 6
Single Family Home
More Details

145 Chester Road - Blandford, MA

Tuesday Dec 6 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Monday Jan 23 @ 11:00 am
Single Family Home on 6.5± Acrest
More Details

111 Coburn Avenue, Unit 130E - Nashua, NH

Tuesday Dec 6 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Tuesday Feb 7 @ 10:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

118 Lelandville Road - Charlton, MA

Tuesday Dec 6 @ 1:00 pm
Postponed until Monday Jan 9 @ 2:00 pm
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

12 Williams Avenue - Hyde Park (Boston), MA

Tuesday Dec 6 @ 1:00 pm
Multi-Family Home
More Details

15 Frost Lane - Hyannis (Barnstable), MA

Tuesday Dec 6 @ 1:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

16 Brook Street - Derry, NH

Tuesday Dec 6 @ 3:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

12 Valiant Way, Unit #12 - Salem, MA

Wednesday Dec 7 @ 10:00 am
Townhouse
More Details

393 Chicopee Street - Chicopee, MA

Wednesday Dec 7 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Oct 27
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

12 Harriman Road - Merrimac, MA

Thursday Dec 8 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Nov 8
Single Family Home
More Details

85 Fred Snow Road - Becket, MA

Thursday Dec 8 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Nov 9
Single Family Home
More Details

161 Mount Pleasant (aka Mt. Pleasant) Street - Fall River, MA

Thursday Dec 8 @ 10:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

123 South Street - Agawam, MA

Friday Dec 9 @ 10:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

12 Madison Avenue - Everett, MA

Friday Dec 9 @ 10:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

91 Flanagan Drive - Framingham, MA

Monday Dec 12 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Oct 25
Single Family Home
More Details

55 Anthony Street - Berkley, MA

Monday Dec 12 @ 10:00 am
Single Family On 2± Acres
More Details

53 Stevens Hill Road - Nottingham, NH

Monday Dec 12 @ 10:00 pm
Single Family on 3± Acres
More Details

15 Bates Street - Westfield, MA

Tuesday Dec 13 @ 10:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

61 Sherwood Avenue - Westfield, MA

Tuesday Dec 13 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

22 Shirley Street, Unit C-13 - New Bedford, MA

Tuesday Dec 13 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Nov 22
2 Bedroom Condo
More Details

30-32 Saratoga Street - Lowell, MA

Tuesday Dec 13 @ 11:00 am
3 Family Home
More Details

52 Tileston Street - Everett, MA

Wednesday Dec 14 @ 2:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

135 Upper Palmer Road - Monson, MA

Wednesday Dec 14 @ 3:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Oct 27
Single Family Home
More Details

62 Summer Street - Athol, MA

Thursday Dec 15 @ 10:00 am
2 Family Home
More Details

35 Sanborn Road - Ashland, NH

Thursday Dec 15 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Tuesday Jan 17 @ 1:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

67 Lambert Avenue - Boston (Roxbury), MA

Thursday Dec 15 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Friday Oct 14
Single Family Home
More Details

49 (aka 49-51) Basswood Street - Lawrence, MA

Thursday Dec 15 @ 1:00 pm
3 Family Home
More Details

348 Saratoga Street - Boston, MA

Friday Dec 16 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Friday Nov 18
Multi-Family Home
More Details

83 Brenton Street - Litchfield, NH

Friday Dec 16 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home on 1+ Acre
More Details

16 Overlook Road - Goshen, MA

Friday Dec 16 @ 11:00 am
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

66 Fordway Extension - Derry, NH

Friday Dec 16 @ 1:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

74 Edgewater Drive - Blackstone, MA

Monday Dec 19 @ 10:00 am
Postponed until Friday Jan 20 @ 12:00 pm
2 Family Home
More Details

133 Treadway Lane, Unit 23-C - Londonderry, NH

Monday Dec 19 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Oct 19
2 Bedroom Condo
More Details

22 County Street - Blackstone, MA

Friday Dec 23 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Friday Oct 21
Single Family Home
More Details

952 Ray Street - Fall River, MA

Tuesday Dec 27 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Monday Nov 7
Single Family Home
More Details

186 Riverside Street & 0 Riverside Street - Portsmouth, RI

Wednesday Dec 28 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Monday Nov 28
Single Family Home & Vacant Lot
More Details

170-172 Essex Street - Lynn, MA

Wednesday Dec 28 @ 3:00 pm
Continued from Monday Nov 21
3 Family Home
More Details

116 Oak Lane, Unit 116-110 - Brockton, MA

Thursday Dec 29 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday Nov 29
2 Bedroom Condo
More Details

318 Concord Road - Northfield, NH

Tuesday Jan 3 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Nov 1
Single Family Home on 2+ Acres
More Details

33 Sherwood Forest Road - Weare, NH

Tuesday Jan 3 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Oct 5
Single Family Home
More Details

18 Campo Seco Street - Lawrence, MA

Tuesday Jan 3 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Monday Oct 17
Single Family Home
More Details

4 Pearl Brook Road - Southwick, MA

Wednesday Jan 4 @ 3:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday Nov 2
Single Family Home
More Details

8 Lindsey Lane - Charlton, MA

Friday Jan 6 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Dec 6
Single Family Home
More Details

128 Allen Street - Athol, MA

Monday Jan 9 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday Nov 15
Single Family Home
More Details

38 Dick Dame Lane - Farmington, NH

Monday Jan 9 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday Nov 8
Single Family on 3.5+/- Acres
More Details

118 Lelandville Road - Charlton, MA

Monday Jan 9 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday Dec 6
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

62 Capron Street - Providence, RI

Tuesday Jan 10 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday Oct 12
3 Family Home
More Details

35 Sanborn Road - Ashland, NH

Tuesday Jan 17 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Dec 15
Single Family Home
More Details

74 Edgewater Drive - Blackstone, MA

Friday Jan 20 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Monday Dec 19
2 Family Home
More Details

145 Chester Road - Blandford, MA

Monday Jan 23 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Dec 6
Single Family Home on 6.5± Acrest
More Details

110 Main Street - Hampstead, NH

Friday Feb 3 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Dec 5
Single Family Home
More Details

1601 Commercial Street - Weymouth, MA

Friday Feb 3 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Dec 5
Single Family Home
More Details

111 Coburn Avenue, Unit 130E - Nashua, NH

Tuesday Feb 7 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Dec 6
Single Family Home
More Details

36 Winter Street - Farmington, NH

Monday Feb 20 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Nov 21
Single Family
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT. Announcements made on the auction block shall take precedence and supersede any previously printed material or any other oral statements made by any of the previously mentioned parties herein.

For More Auctions Visit Sullivan & Sullivan Auctioneers

More Auctions