Patriot Auctioneers

For more information call 508-833-6333

Auctions

3 Rich Street - Gardner, MA

Monday Feb 18 @ 12:00 pm
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

65 Wayland Trail - Narragansett, RI

Thursday Feb 21 @ 12:00 pm
5 Bedroom Home
More Details

11 Montague Street - Worcester, MA

Thursday Feb 21 @ 12:00 pm
2 Family Home
More Details

2 Anthony Road - Barrington, RI

Friday Feb 22 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday Feb 5
4 Bedroom Home
More Details

19 Forest Avenue - Essex, MA

Monday Feb 25 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Feb 25
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details

8 Olivia Drive - Cranston, RI

Wednesday Feb 27 @ 12:00 pm
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

90-92 Pembroke Avenue - Providence, RI

Wednesday Feb 27 @ 1:00 pm
2 Family Home
More Details

45-47 Watson Street - Central Falls, RI

Thursday Feb 28 @ 12:00 pm
3 Family Home
More Details

35 Litchfield Street - Worcester, MA

Monday Mar 4 @ 11:00 am
3 Family Home
More Details

570 Maxfield Street - New Bedford, MA

Tuesday Mar 12 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Monday Jan 14
More Details

72 Nancy Avenue - Pittsfield, MA

Tuesday Apr 16 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Feb 13
3 Bedroom Ranch
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT. Announcements made on the auction block shall take precedence and supersede any previously printed material or any other oral statements made by any of the previously mentioned parties herein.