Patriot Auctioneers

For more information call 508-833-6333

Auctions

328 Pond Road - Surry, NH

Monday Jan 30 @ 11:00 am
Single Family Home on 4± Acres
More Details

14 Wheeler Rand Road - Charlestown, NH

Monday Jan 30 @ 2:00 pm
Postponed until Thursday Mar 16 @ 2:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

4 Jaime Drive (aka Jamie Dr.) - Johnston, RI

Monday Jan 30 @ 2:00 pm
Postponed until Friday Mar 3 @ 11:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

16 Brook Street - Derry, NH

Tuesday Jan 31 @ 1:00 pm
Postponed until Tuesday Mar 21 @ 12:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

20 Gilmore Street - Pawtucket, RI

Wednesday Feb 1 @ 9:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

238 Slip Road - Greenfield, NH

Wednesday Feb 1 @ 11:00 am
Postponed until Monday Mar 20 @ 11:00 am
Single Family Home on 3± Acres
More Details

4 Oaken Bucket Lane - Plymouth, MA

Friday Feb 3 @ 10:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

110 Main Street - Hampstead, NH

Friday Feb 3 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Dec 5
Single Family Home
More Details

1601 Commercial Street - Weymouth, MA

Friday Feb 3 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Dec 5
Single Family Home
More Details

107 Webster Mills Road - Chichester, NH

Friday Feb 3 @ 11:00 am
Single Family Home on 2± Acres
More Details

29 Concord Street - Chicopee, MA

Friday Feb 3 @ 12:00 pm
Postponed until Monday Apr 3 @ 10:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

80 Willson Street (aka Wilson) - Salem, MA

Friday Feb 3 @ 2:00 pm
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

8 Lindsey Lane - Charlton, MA

Monday Feb 6 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Friday Jan 6
Single Family Home
More Details

166 Suffolk Street - Lowell, MA

Monday Feb 6 @ 12:00 pm
Duplex (2 Family)
More Details

51 Walnut Street - Everett, MA

Monday Feb 6 @ 3:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday Jan 4
2 Family Home
More Details

111 Coburn Avenue, Unit 130E - Nashua, NH

Tuesday Feb 7 @ 10:00 am
Postponed until Wednesday Mar 22 @ 10:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

44 Ancona Road - Worcester, MA

Tuesday Feb 7 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Thursday Jan 26
Single Family Home
More Details

25 Rodman Street - Woonsocket, RI

Tuesday Feb 7 @ 11:00 am
Multi-Family Home
More Details

25 Main Street - Ashburnham, MA

Tuesday Feb 7 @ 12:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

25 Sail A Way - Centerville, MA

Tuesday Feb 7 @ 12:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

308 South Elm Street - West Bridgewater, MA

Tuesday Feb 7 @ 2:00 pm
Single Family Home on 5+ Acres
More Details

184 Rockland Street - Abington, MA

Tuesday Feb 7 @ 3:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

77 Enfield Drive (and 0 Greenview Dr, Cranston) - West Warwick, RI

Wednesday Feb 8 @ 11:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

18 John Wise Avenue - Essex, MA

Wednesday Feb 8 @ 1:00 pm
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

29 Ladyslipper Lane - Shutesbury, MA

Wednesday Feb 8 @ 2:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

237 Elm Street - Blackstone, MA

Thursday Feb 9 @ 10:00 am
2 Family Home
More Details

68 Targhee Drive - Pittsfield, NH

Thursday Feb 9 @ 12:00 pm
Single Family on 3+ Acres
More Details

657 Long Shores Drive (fka 331 Long Shores Drive) - Barrington, NH

Friday Feb 10 @ 11:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

1300 Canton Street - Milton, MA

Friday Feb 10 @ 12:00 pm
Single Family Home
More Details

49 (aka 49-51) Basswood Street - Lawrence, MA

Wednesday Feb 15 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Thursday Dec 15
3 Family Home
More Details

44 Congress Avenue (aka Street) - Holyoke, MA

Wednesday Feb 15 @ 12:00 pm
2 Family Home
More Details

13 Great Neck Road - East Wareham, MA

Thursday Feb 16 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Thursday Jan 12
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

15 Bates Street - Westfield, MA

Thursday Feb 16 @ 11:00 am
Single Family Home
More Details

8 Spencer Drive - Plymouth, MA

Thursday Feb 16 @ 3:00 pm
Continued from Monday Jan 16
Single Family Home
More Details

36 Winter Street - Farmington, NH

Monday Feb 20 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Nov 21
Single Family
More Details

318 Concord Road - Northfield, NH

Tuesday Feb 21 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Jan 3
Single Family Home on 2+ Acres
More Details

27 Heather Lee Lane - Pelham, NH

Tuesday Feb 21 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Thursday Dec 22
Single Family Home
More Details

69 Chapin Terrace - Springfield, MA

Tuesday Feb 21 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday Jan 18
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

74 Edgewater Drive - Blackstone, MA

Tuesday Feb 21 @ 4:00 pm
Continued from Friday Jan 20
2 Family Home
More Details

11 Andover Avenue - Attleboro, MA

Wednesday Feb 22 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Dec 22
Single Family Home
More Details

145 Samuel Gorton Avenue - Warwick, RI

Wednesday Feb 22 @ 4:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday Jan 18
Single Family Home
More Details

50 Head of the Bay Road - Buzzards Bay, MA

Thursday Feb 23 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Friday Jan 20
3 Bedrooms Home on 3+/- Acres
More Details

24 Wareham Avenue - Onset, MA

Thursday Feb 23 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Thursday Jan 19
Single Family Home
More Details

128 Allen Street - Athol, MA

Thursday Feb 23 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Monday Jan 9
Single Family Home
More Details

7 Washington Street - Hudson, NH

Monday Feb 27 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Dec 28
Single Family Home
More Details

116 Oak Lane, Unit 116-110 - Brockton, MA

Tuesday Feb 28 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Dec 29
2 Bedroom Condo
More Details

186 Riverside Street & 0 Riverside Street - Portsmouth, RI

Wednesday Mar 1 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Wednesday Dec 28
Single Family Home & Vacant Lot
More Details

4 Jaime Drive (aka Jamie Dr.) - Johnston, RI

Friday Mar 3 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Monday Jan 30
Single Family Home
More Details

5 Jessie Avenue - Attleboro, MA

Monday Mar 6 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Jan 4
Single Family Home
More Details

33 Sherwood Forest Road - Weare, NH

Monday Mar 6 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Jan 3
Single Family Home
More Details

1421 Canton Avenue - Milton, MA

Monday Mar 6 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Friday Jan 6
Single Family Home on 1± Acre
More Details

80 Murphy Road - Hudson, MA

Tuesday Mar 7 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Jan 4
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

26 Pasture Road - North Swanzey, NH

Tuesday Mar 7 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Friday Jan 6
Single Family Home
More Details

376 Portland Street - Rochester, NH

Tuesday Mar 7 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Jan 19
2 Family Home
More Details

585 Washington Street - Haverhill, MA

Thursday Mar 9 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Thursday Jan 5
2 Family Home
More Details

14 Myrica Lane - Hyannis, MA

Monday Mar 13 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Friday Jan 27
3 Bedroom Home
More Details

37 Amherst, NH - Barnstead, NH

Tuesday Mar 14 @ 1:00 pm
Continued from Friday Jan 13
Single Family Home
More Details

14 Wheeler Rand Road - Charlestown, NH

Thursday Mar 16 @ 2:00 pm
Continued from Monday Jan 30
Single Family Home
More Details

238 Slip Road - Greenfield, NH

Monday Mar 20 @ 11:00 am
Continued from Wednesday Feb 1
Single Family Home on 3± Acres
More Details

16 Brook Street - Derry, NH

Tuesday Mar 21 @ 12:00 pm
Continued from Tuesday Jan 31
Single Family Home
More Details

111 Coburn Avenue, Unit 130E - Nashua, NH

Wednesday Mar 22 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Tuesday Feb 7
Single Family Home
More Details

29 Concord Street - Chicopee, MA

Monday Apr 3 @ 10:00 am
Continued from Friday Feb 3
Single Family Home
More Details
Disclaimer

All marketing materials used on this website, newspaper advertising, e-mail flyers or any other printed material does not constitute a representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind by the Auctioneer, and/or the Sellers and/or their Attorney’s, Agents, or Employees of the exactness, accuracy or completeness of any information herein. PROSPECTIVE BUYERS SHOULD RELY ENTIRELY ON THEIR OWN DILIGENCE, INSPECTION, CONSCIOUSNESS & JUDGMENT. Announcements made on the auction block shall take precedence and supersede any previously printed material or any other oral statements made by any of the previously mentioned parties herein.

For More Auctions Visit Sullivan & Sullivan Auctioneers

More Auctions